Send an Email

Main Office

Feel free to contact us by phone, email, or stop by our office location on highway 395 between Hermiston & Umatilla.

Address
82075 Hwy 395 N
Umatilla, Oregon 97882

Contact
Stacey@hendonconstruction.com
Phone: (541) 922-3844
Fax:    (541) 922-2944

Opening Hours:
Mo-Fr: 7:00AM  – 4:00PM
Sa-Su: closed

Staff Contact

Lebron Hendon
CEO
phone:  541.571.3541
email:  lebron@hendonconstruction.com

Zeno Marvin
General Manager
phone:  541.314.0096
email:  zeno@hendonconstruction.com

Laura Stone
Electrical Estimator
phone:  541.314.5184
email:  laura@hendonconstruction.com

John Niord
Electrical Supervisor
phone: 541.571.0521
email: john@hendonconstruction.com 

Allen Hendon
COO
phone:  541.571.3539
email:  allen@hendonconstruction.com

Kyle Larson
Safety Administrator
phone:  541.561.2883
email:  kyle@hendonconstruction.com

Stacey Cameron
Bookkeeper
phone:  541.922-3844
email:  stacey@hendonconstruction.com

Carl Hendon
CFO
phone:  541.571.3844
email:  carl@hendonconstruction.com

Doug Wagner
Master Electrician
phone:  541.561.6556
email:  doug@hendonconstruction.com

Kari Sidwell
Payroll Accountant
phone:  541.922.3844
email:  kari@hendonconstruction.com